Our team is proud to offer you and your entire family high-quality dental care. To learn more about the high level of care we offer at our office, please feel free to read our reviews. If you have any questions our would like to set up your next appointment with our skilled dentist in Wilmington, North Carolina, we invite you to call us today. We look forward to hearing from you!


5 stars- Bonnie B Customer since 2016
Always wonderful. Love the entire staff.
21 days ago…


5 stars- Anonymous Verified customer
Great!!
20 days ago…


5 stars- Oren S Verified customer
Great experience from an amazing team!
20 days ago…


5 stars- Michael C Verified customer
So far so good. We did some X-rays and formed a game plan to move forward.
The staff was very forthcoming with information and I felt comfortable
asking questions. I am hopeful we can continue to develop this relationship.
19 days ago…


5 stars- Pamela P Customer since 2012
The staff at Dr Williams treat you like family. They go over and beyond to
make you feel comfortable.
19 days ago…


5 stars- Jolene A Customer since 2012
Great service courteous staff
19 days ago…


5 stars- Anonymous Verified Customer
As always Dr. Williams and his staff have done an excellent job. They
always make me feel comfortable and provide me with great care.
12 days ago…


5 stars- Ashley M Customer since 2015
Wonderful staff! So friendly and knowledgeable. I not only received great
care but learned a lot from my dental hygienist.
7 days ago…


5 stars- Charles R Customer since 2012
Excellent staff and great expierence
7 days ago…


5 stars- Anonymous Verified Customer
Great people, great place, and wonderful service.
5 days ago…


Anonymous
I have been a patient of Dr. Williams for several years now. Dr. Cory and his staff are excellent…gentle, considerate and very thorough. I recommended Dr. Williams to my boyfriend when he was in serious pain with a bad tooth and they squeezed him in immediately. Everyone there is really top notch!


Moorad A — Customer since 2012
I am always satisfied we the treatment my wife and I get at this office.


Carlos S — Customer since 2015
Dr. Williams and his staff are the best in the business. You feel absolutely no pain what so ever. Most importantly they are professional and friendly. I recommend Dr. Cory M. Williams for all your dental care.


Gregory M
Professional and friendly! Thanks much!!!


Celeste C — Customer since 2015
I had a real good experience. I’m just not one who loves the dentist office, but guys are great. I’m glad I am coming there.


Pamela H
Great dentist and staff


Felicia G
Absolutely love this office! The Dr is very knowledgeable, intelligent and a down to earth country boy. His staff is just as amazing, very attentive and sweet.


Laurie M — Customer since 2012
Always a good experience at Dr Williams’ office. He is the best dentist around: very caring and skilled. Eryn and Tiffany are the best as well!


Susan K — Customer since 2012
As always very professional nice people at Dr. Williams office. They are caring and fun so its always a good experience. Love Dr. Williams… Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Susan K — Customer since 2012
As always very professional nice people at Dr. Williams office. They are caring and fun so its always a good experience. Love Dr. Williams… Wouldn’t go anywhere else.


Anonymous
Friendly & pleasant!